Search results

+
  1. mzeebra

Please fix Predatory Dive already

A 5 provision card with description "each player destroys their lowest unit". This card is defect and does not work as described. It is used as a cheap scorch card and removes the point of the tactical advantage. Tactical advantage is suppose to protect your first card against some "cheap"...
  2. mzeebra

Can we please get categories/subfolders in the deck builder

So, I'm fairly new at this game, but over the past 4-5 months I've managed to build quite a few decks. Sadly, this is becoming quite a mess in the deckbuilder and is clogging up the space and becoming disorderly and somewhat difficult to manage. I can imagine that going forward this situation...
  3. mzeebra

Long time between game start and card exchange screen

So, when the game is loaded, you know who you meet, you are taken into the game. Before CC, the cards would always appear quickly for you to look at your hand and do the redraws etc. Then, in the next update AFTER Crimson Curse, something changed, in some cases, in a very few games, there would...
  4. mzeebra

So, how should the graveyard work? - consistent graveyard

Alright, so, at the release of the game (HC) some cards in the graveyard would stay "as they were" when they landed in the graveyard, others would be reset to their "standard" state. Most notably, locks remained in the graveyard, until this was changed (not fully successful), and locks were...
  5. mzeebra

Let's talk 4-5 provision cards - which ones are best?

Alright, this thread is not to complain about good (or bad) 4-5 provision cards, it's just a place to talk about good or great 4-5 provision cards. Instead of having to rely on netdecking, some people (me included) might learn something from a talk about such cards. Perhaps new players can also...
  6. mzeebra

Let's talk Skellige - what's wrong with this faction?