Search results

+
  1. bumwhistler

BAD USER!

He does i Love it
  2. bumwhistler

Will CDPR ever respond to lack of RPG Mechanics and lack of choices?

They can't because they have legal action taken against them. Anything said could be incriminating. They have their own local trade body investigating and watching the following developments to see if they will do what they have promised to fix the bugs. As long as the game is in a playable...
  3. bumwhistler

So what level should I be for Nocturne OP55N1

Did it at level 24. Every enemy can be hacked and there are not that many to face in one fight.
  4. bumwhistler

(Spoilers) Question about Meredith

I just started shooting before I even got in the elevator...noone shows up at the end...
  5. bumwhistler

If you could ask a question and get a honest answer, what would you ask CDPR?

What exactly are we going to get in the future before multiplayer...EXACTLY...
  6. bumwhistler

game is providing enough points?

I'd probably be hated for this but I think it is too many. My netrunner shouldn't be a beast with any weapon. I've always felt the level 30 should be the ceiling for the game as once you go past this the game is trivial and if you build properly the game can be trivial at 14-15 being able to max...
  7. bumwhistler

About Angry Joe's Reviews... (& me)

I watched the hole thing and compared to others I thought he was rather kind. Joe usually tears ppl apart for this shit and this seemed rather somber without a lot of hate.
  8. bumwhistler

Check out Nexusmods!

Yeah the reskin stuff is really what i was waiting for. Difficult to sift through all the presets and savegames...
  9. bumwhistler

So is the entire game going to get a massive overhaul?