Search results

+
  1. XianeX

This guy said just about everything!

The "more than a single game" thing is a good point. Lately, my son has been playing a lot of WarFrame. Based on what they've done with it, preparing for a commercial project, this is what people are asking for, (when it comes to more CP77 as it leads into the new game). "CI/CD" the "game" more...
  2. XianeX

The Sweet Spot Cars 2.11

Compared to NFS Unbound, this game's driving is PHENOMENAL! Unbound is hot trash in story mode.
  3. XianeX

This guy said just about everything!

Pretty much my sentiment! I'll say maybe 85% of what I've already said!
  4. XianeX

While I was waiting for 2.11

While I was waiting for 2.11, I replayed Sleeping Dogs, then beat Just Cause 3 and 4 for the first time. Afterward, I started playing Saints Row. . . Several observations! First, Saints Row the new game looks beautiful, BUT it doesn't compare to Cyberpunk 2077. It actually has more in common...
  5. XianeX

The Sweet Spot Cars 2.11

I think CDPR finally hit the sweet spot between the WRC series and NFS. At this point, I think they have something really special when it comes to vehicle physics and treatment. I had to try out the new adjustments at Jeff's track in the badlands in 1st person view . . . After getting the feel...
  6. XianeX

Considering the loads of glitch videos

Out of all the things people report as current glitches in the game, nobody has yet to mention how ammo drops are invisible nowadays. I've been waiting to see if anyone else noticed. I don't think I've seen them since before patch 2.0.
  7. XianeX

Arabelle? WTH?!

What a helluva rabbit hole! GEEZ! LOL! Everybody seems to have a different reason or beginning to their encounter. Enough of them to assure that mine isn't special! When I left and expected her to be there when I got back, she was gone. Most definitely a weird mind f*ck! This game is rife with...
  8. XianeX

Arabelle? WTH?!