Search results

+
  1. XianeX

This guy said just about everything!

Pretty much my sentiment! I'll say maybe 85% of what I've already said!
  2. XianeX

While I was waiting for 2.11

While I was waiting for 2.11, I replayed Sleeping Dogs, then beat Just Cause 3 and 4 for the first time. Afterward, I started playing Saints Row. . . Several observations! First, Saints Row the new game looks beautiful, BUT it doesn't compare to Cyberpunk 2077. It actually has more in common...
  3. XianeX

The Sweet Spot Cars 2.11

I think CDPR finally hit the sweet spot between the WRC series and NFS. At this point, I think they have something really special when it comes to vehicle physics and treatment. I had to try out the new adjustments at Jeff's track in the badlands in 1st person view . . . After getting the feel...
  4. XianeX

Considering the loads of glitch videos

Out of all the things people report as current glitches in the game, nobody has yet to mention how ammo drops are invisible nowadays. I've been waiting to see if anyone else noticed. I don't think I've seen them since before patch 2.0.
  5. XianeX

Arabelle? WTH?!

She's hilarious and creepy at the same time. How long has she been in the game, or is she someone who appeared since 2.0 and/or PL? Is there any special secret to her, or is she just a random dark comedic relief?
  6. XianeX

Almost a real review

I said that I was going to wait before I gave any new critique about 2.1 PL, but I've seen a lot! And, now I have some things I'd like CDPR to consider. I still love this game! I tried to play Witcher 3 on normal, and yeah, Just not my thing. I like it, but it's such a different way of...
  7. XianeX

Just Ideas, Because They Make Sense