Search results

+
  1. Kathy97

Patch 1.23

Great work! Keep doong guys, this is going in the right way :)
  2. Kathy97

Your useless talent

I can sing 2/3 of the Tuvan throat singing and learning how to do the 3rd one.
  3. Kathy97

1.3 hype train

I read in a Spanish media that 10th of June might be the date of a release of "something big". Let's keep hoping :sneaky:
  4. Kathy97

Share your screenshots, NPCS, World, or your Character.

I'm not an artist, but here are my first two pics in the game :D
  5. Kathy97

Yeah, there are things to fix... But also we have things to enjoy

I 100% agree with you. I like synthwave btw, but being the "only" genre of this kind omit the dark face of the cyberpunk genre. Personally, I love the style they introduced in the game :ohstopit:
  6. Kathy97

I feel strongly identified with this one. I summoned the Caliburn and guess what? When it arrived, Claire's car suddenly spawned 3 metres above it and free-fall :ROFLMAO:
  7. Kathy97

Feature needed: distance to job in "J" jobs list.

That's a great idea! It's a bit annoying to turn on and off the map to see where the job is...
  8. Kathy97

Okay, Cyberpunk is an unfinished game due to the hurries it was submitted and has a lot of problems. But, while we are waiting for the developers to fix them, why not appreciate the things that are well done? MUSIC It would be a crime that a game named as a music subgenre had awful music or...
  9. Kathy97

Claire needs to be a romance option

I would like more Claire pathway too. I think it's juicy enough to get a nice story apart from the races.
  10. Kathy97

Could cyberpunk be the game we've been dreaming of?

I'd love to see that! I mean, I know it's 2077 and it's Night City, but a disco full of people at 10 a.m. ... Disturbing
  11. Kathy97

non-stop questing