100 hr Review

+
To be honest i dont know why am i writing this because i am not a pro gamer or a reviewer but i felt someone will actually read this and understand something out of it.

I stopped at the 101 hr mark and about 7.8 mb save file... close huh... to be honest i am sickened that after 8mb the file gets corrupted. It is the cherry on top here.

Im gonna start with that we were lied to. Big time. I dont know why soo much lies from the whole company and youtubers which i dont watch anymore cuz - makrs... the story was very linear, we had 2-3 choices which for me were ehhh cause going to 80 hr mark i was like it doesnt matter. The RPG tag was rightfully removed because this is no RPG game. We are not playing our V.. we are playing a V which is made for the game. I was nice to Jonny the whole game and it did not matter because my brother was always mad at him and it was the same.. WHY? Keanu Reeves had very little dialogue and it was weird because i thought we are gonna have some huge thing going on and we didnt... at one point i forgot that he even exists...But i dont wanna spoil the endings which LOL.. like im just gonna talk about the whole gameplay thing.

Life paths - Oh boy.. do not matter at all.. I think these were made for the multiuplayer in 2-3 years.. The start is different annnnd.. thats it. Nothing to see here. We get few options which did not matter at all and that was that.
Very scripted prologue where you end up the same even if you dont betray certain someone... Srsly the story was so linear ..i just cant.. So dumb.
The world and the city were BREATHTAKING. After 100 hrs i cant get back to my apartment without the map. Im not kidding. People who made the world- Thank you.