Additional music tracks

+
I'd like to strongly suggest adding additional music tracks to the game. Granted, you need like points or something to create a topic.

The Witcher games had an amazing soundtrack and the short looping one in Gwent either makes me change my mind about playing to begin with or annoys me to the point where I stop playing.

I am a software dev, so I'm aware this might be a small issue in terms of memory or download size (for mobile version at least). But at the very least you could add free DLC (like the 4k textures) so I stop going insane while playing this game.

I'm sure you guys, as a development studio, know how important a game soundtrack is. And I can't recall the music ever changing once.

Yes, I'm aware I can turn the music off and play my own, but I'd like to keep the witcher "vibe". Just give us more than the really repetitive and few tracks we have now. It would go a LONG way to keep players engaged.

Thanks.

Yeah whole Witcher Series has amazing tracks. I also think they should Add these tracks into the game. Of course i can just mute the game and play them on my own. But i dont have to do that as a player. Developers have to consider that. Also a little bit change in the music would be better. For instance what they've done with Novigrad Track when Novigrad expansion released was just fascinating.

4RM3D

Ex-moderator
There have been various music suggestion threads in the past and I everyone of those I've mentioned the same thing. If players want more music or more control over which tracks are playing, then why not use a music player in the background, which is the most flexible? Incidentally, if I had the Gwent soundtrack, I could just play my favorite tracks.