Doubters, be assured! CDPR is listening.

+
Doubters, be assured! CDPR is listening.

While reading a recent post on the Witcher forums, from darcler, http://forums.cdprojektred.com/threads/28717-Interview-with-Adam-Kiciński

I ran across this post from a CDPR designer on page five, in response to Reptile's worry, ( my bolding of wordadages follows):

I can assure you, we are always listening.

I can't comment on the current situation, since, as a Quest Designer, I am not really privy to that kind of information. [Edited by Sard for some reason]

From my perspective as a Quest Designer, I can assure you we all aim to deliver what The Witcher is known and loved for. Aaaand I will get back to doing that right now.

So, please note an actual DEV posted in a FORUM around here and, AND, he said they were always listening. At least on the Witcher forums.

So another confirmation that the bastards are spying on us! Stealing our good ideas! Quick, no one say or even think anything clever! Oh, wait. Never mind. Just go about as usual. Yeah.

This is why CD Projekt RED is my favorite development company (and publishing company since they publish their video games in Eastern Europe.) since 2007 when I purchased The Witcher.

CD Projekt RED always listens to their customers and best of all they don't over price their video games or sell us DLC's and microtransactions and are ANTI-DRM.

Please CDPR, no PvP MP.

If you must implement some type of MP let it be four player Co-Op like in Mass Effect 3 - that was really awesome.

Of course, put 90% of your work to single player & 10% in MP.

He meant pay no attention to the No MP guy, duh. Not you, Slim.

I..think. Damn it! Years of sarcastic retorts and cynicism have polluted me to the degree I'm not sure of anyone any more.

That's what you meant, right, Aiden?

Forum veteran