Help with my Scoia'tael deck

+
Help with my Scoia'tael deck

I personally love the Scoia'tael I tried to use them for gwent in the witcher 3 but they were just too awful, now here I'm trying to use them again but I have about a 25% win rate with this current deck

http://imgur.com/a/6UOAz

Generally I play all the makaham Defenders that I have in my hand in the first round then I pass. In the second round I try to get my Hawker support cards out there and hopefully have an Adrenalin rush card to use on one of them. That is my general strategy. Clearly I'm not doing something right though, any deck tweaks/help you can give me would be awesome. Thanks.

seeing your deck i would guess that you may have a huge problem against weather decks.now im not really good at deck building and such, but this seems to be one of your problems.

Hrm...

1.) Scoia in TW3's Gwent were NOT awful. I used them repeatedly to do all Gwent content (well, except the very early matches before I had a full Scoia deck, and not the gwent tourney in Beauclair) in various playthroughs. :p

2.) I don't know. What you describe sounds a bit like you have laid out your plan "sticky dwarves and pass in round 1, then H.Supports and win round 2 and 3 with them" and don't react particularly to the surroundings and to the activities of the opponent? It's also like a mix of Dwarf Power and H.Supports, without excelling at either. Understandable with a starter deck, but a potential problem.

What exactly gets you killed? Look at that, then get counters for it.

Very generally, I think that the H.Supports cause twitchy fingers and instant nukes in most players now. They are so easy to kill while small, and so annoying when buffed.