So this is more a hypothetical / technical question.
i saw somewhere that it said you can only connect once. Does that mean, if I delete my current account, and make a new one, I can’t connect my new account to my playstation account in order to say, get the my rewards extras?
i saw somewhere that it said you can only connect once. Does that mean, if I delete my current account, and make a new one, I can’t connect my new account to my playstation account in order to say, get the my rewards extras?


