Let me reset my talent/perks

+
Dear Ladies and Gentleman at CDPR,

Is there any way to implement an easier solution to reset my talents?
I really like to try different play-stiles but I cannot do so due to the extremely high cost (100 000 €$) of the Tabula E-Rasa.
And it is not even a complete reset only the perks. Its a complete joke. I don't have that much time to play and I am not an expert in RPGs so I make mistakes piking talents/perks which I would like to correct but right now there is no way to do this.
I have already started a new game for the 3rd time just to test out some talents/perks. I cannot properly progress in the game as if I want to test something out I have to start over....
Why do I feeling that I am punished if I want to experiments with builds?

Surely there's a cheat/mod to fix this.
Should it be this way? No, but atleast we can try to fix it ourselves.

Yeah, i redid my character a few times until I found an expertise calculator:
https://nukesdragons.com/cyberpunk-2077/character
Well yes I have already see this site. But I have already sent 50+ hours in this character and honestly I don't want to start another one... I would rather ask for refund then. Its a single player game. I understand that I cannot unlock every ability as it would be too overpowered but to make me unable to reset it its a joke.

Dear Ladies and Gentleman at CDPR,

Is there any way to implement an easier solution to reset my talents?
I really like to try different play-stiles but I cannot do so due to the extremely high cost (100 000 €$) of the Tabula E-Rasa.
And it is not even a complete reset only the perks. Its a complete joke. I don't have that much time to play and I am not an expert in RPGs so I make mistakes piking talents/perks which I would like to correct but right now there is no way to do this.