List of suggested features in future update

+
Hi CDPR,

First of all, thank you for this great game.

I've clocked a total of 40 hours gameplay and I have to say, I really enjoy the game. To start of, I'm not a fans of open-world game (I only played & finished GTA 5, AC & Division 2) but instead, I am a veteran in RPG games. Have to admit, I only heard about this game when my friends started talking about it a week before the launch and oh boy, I'm so glad that I have grown a liking to this game. The experience is truly immersive, enjoying and mesmerizing.

As I crunched through the game on my PC for past 5 days, I would like to share some of my suggestions which I sincerely hope the team could take into consideration and include in future updates. Of course, I do not speak for fellow gamers out there.

Glitches & bugs aside, these are just my two-cents:

General Feature
  1. To include a zoom in/out toggle for the minimap. On-road driving/riding is such a nightmare, I often miss turns or have to knock down a few pedestrian due to the limited coverage of the minimap.
  2. To include Favourite or Bookmark function. The map is ridiculously huge, there are times I want to go back to the old spot and crack some door after I upgraded my character/cyberware but unable to find the specific spot (Mostly are side mission area which the icons will disappear from map once you finished the challenge)
  3. To enable the search function through Legend. For example, when player select Ripperdoc on the Legend, the map will only show all the Ripperdoc locations on the map.
  4. To include a notification on main screen when there are Attribute or Perks points pending to upgrade
  5. Rework crafting function especially Ammo. I spent a lot of times crafting ammo, however I need to click the CRAFT button repeatedly until my ammo is sufficient. This is extremely annoying, it would be good if you can include a quantity toggle within the CRAFT function.