Need your help building a model for META decks

+
I have some experience with machine learning/ai and programming. I started working on a model / program that would find META decks. However, quickly discovered it is very difficult and time consuming.

I am asking this community for some help. Here is what needs to be done.

1. Determine a scoring system for every card. (eg, strength, armor, poison, purify, etc...). Will need input and consensus from this community.
2. Then need volunteers to enter cards / verify entries into a google spreadsheet based on the scoring system. (this is the time consuming part)
3. Determine scoring system for decks, basically it must account for synergy or lack thereof. (eg deck only has 1 poison card)
4. Create the program that parses the data and creates the META decks. I can do this. This is basically done by randomly generating (w/ decision tree) decks and scoring them. The best ones are kept and the worst ones are tossed. This is brute forcing but it works quite well. I have used similar techniques on other projects.

Anyone that contributes will be given a copy of the program AND spreadsheet to do with as they please. I will also share my results (for those that dont want to run the program themselves) with this group prior to making it public. This gives the group an advantage. I would imagine this project would take 2-3 months. I am not sure if it would be performed on this forum or elsewhere (?slack).

I can manage the project, just need help with #1,2,3.

This is an interesting idea, and I tried something similar myself. Not with a program but with a simple system of assigning values to cards and then putting them together in a way that maximised synergy, consistency, versatility and a bunch of other factors.

It seemed pretty straightforward at first. If you take Scoia'tael neophyte, which has 2 power and spawns a copy of itself on deploy, you can assign it a value of 4, which is the point ceiling.