PC Gamers do not deserve a refund...

+
Status
Not open for further replies.
No offense guys but if you're on a PC you don't deserve a refund.

Idk what's happening on consoles but I know they're having problems but then again consoles are just trash PC's so I really don't care. Real gamers don't play on consoles...

But for PC, I've been gaming for over 30 years now. I have well over 40,000 hours of gaming experience across a magnitude of games. And this game is actually a masterpiece.

I cried 3 times during the main story. I (low key) fell in love 3 times. I befriended 2 characters that I started out hating. What an emotional rollercoaster.... This game hit a milestone in gaming history in that, it created characters that the player (me) became emotionally attached to. Non only that, they did it in such a sort amount of time.

If you beat the game in under 50 hours, then you didn't plan the game. You power gamed through the experience like some mmorpg dork trying to get max level.

If you spent over 60 hours in the game then you spent $1/hour for a absolutely astonishing experience. You cried, fell in love, and made friends for $1/hour...

If you pushed C and skipped through everything then you missed out...

Bugs, yeah. I didn't really find any game breaking bugs. I put 70 hours in so far.

Blantantly obvious areas of unfishied work or untapped potential, like anything sex related, character customization, or vehicle customization, etc. **Yes**, it's true. But it doesn't neglect the fact that we all fell in love with our characters. Especially those of us who played a female V and got to experience her absolutely flawless voice acting. Fuck Hollywood, give her a grammy, 10/10 experience.

Those of us who played a female V, we fell in love 3 times... Panama, Judy, but most of all, With our V...