Post your 1.05 patch bugs here

+
Post your 1.05 patch bugs here

As the title says really guys. 1.05 has officially totally ruined Witcher 3 for me because of all its bugs, so thanks for that CDPR, but I can at least raise awareness of all the bugs I and others have found. So lets have at it guys!

Anyway, on with the purpose of this thread. If you started playing Witcher 3 with patch 1.05 from the off say so, and likewise if you started playing Witcher 3 on a earlier patch then upgraded to 1.05 then again be sure to mention it.

Ok, so I started playing Witcher 3 with patch 1.04, after "upgrading" to patch 1.05 here are the bugs I have encountered so far;

1. You can't create additional mutagens from weaker ones if you already have that stronger mutagen in your inventory the game just repeatedly spews at you that you already have that mutagen. This bug did not exist with patch 1.04.

2. Quests you are over leveled for (even main quests) only give you 5 experience points. How is anyone supposed to level up now CDPR? Makes my suggestion to have normal enemies worth more XP than they currently are look better all the time doesn't it?

3. Geralt will not always climb ladders properly instead just falling back to the ground once he reaches the top of the ladder. A prime example of this is on the Oxenfurt witcher contract quest once you track the bat thing down to the hut by the water Geralt will reach the top of the ladder, then just fall down to the ground. Happens every time. Apparently you can fix this by saving and loading the save. Bug might of just been a fluke my end.

4. Combat related bugs. I've had Geralt get "stuck" in parrying \ counter, unable to attack with a sword on several occasions until a reload of a save. If Geralt is on a boat when its attacked and sinks I've also had Geralt unable to attack with the crossbow on several occasions until a save\reload.