Jobs Support Register

Question about the rules

+

metallfan

Poser
#1
Question about the rules

Hi all,

Quick question. There has been a heated discussion at our table - if you need to 'roll hero dice, if you obtain a success(...)' to resolve a card, does this mean that Geralt rolls all 3 of his hero dice, or and a success on any of them is sufficient, or does he need to choose 1 dice?

Thanks
 

mitsu1011

Poser
#2
Hi.
I think you have to roll his 3 dice, and a success on any of them is sufficient. In that way you have approximatively 2/3 chance of succes (the probability you have for the other hero).

Have a nice game.