Recruitment

+
Status
Not open for further replies.
Recruitment

[size=12pt]At this moment we are looking for Djinni scriptersrequirements:- basic knowledge of Djinni and scripting- reliabilityAlso, because we would like to release our mods in English, we needEnglish native speakers- main task would be proofreading of translated dialogs, and other written word requirements:- English native speaker- erudition- knowledge of medieval-like slang and it's use- experience in writing is welcomewe are offering:- work on interesting projects- chance to gain experience- enthusiastic company- kiss of a doppler ;DTo join simply post a message in this thread with your short resume. [/size]

I am a writer and though not a native speaker, I have studied at an english university for 4 yrs and thus I speak english fluently (have also worked as a translator for the 2004 Olympics). So far I have published two novels and a book of short stories. I'd be very interested to write story - lines, as well as dialogues.

Well, you've already seen what I can (or cannot) do for you on the english side :)I'd be happy to help PM me if you would like any specific details, i'd prefer not to post that stuff :)

If by any chance you need anyone else, I would be happy to help out. I'm a native english speaker, and have found that language and grammar have always been my strong points. I write stories and poems and have had a few published although not in any big magazines. I'm currently at university studying as a medical herbalist.Drop me a line if I can be of any assistance :)Ali