What will be Cyberpunk's Gwent?

+

Forum veteran
That reminds me... what if... cards were forum members.. not exactly cards, but digital statues with stats and stuff.. Wisdom000 statue for instance, Cyber knowledge 10, Marksmanship 8, Patience 3 (When the hell will they release some news! Come on!)
That's a hilarious idea. They could even grant special skills based on things that have happened on the forums. I love that kind of "inside" stuff that has a back story, like how the wrecked ship in Witcher 2 was named after a moderator.

That's a hilarious idea. They could even grant special skills based on things that have happened on the forums. I love that kind of "inside" stuff that has a back story, like how the wrecked ship in Witcher 2 was named after a moderator.

Also the prison documents in Witcher 3. I'm an Imperial agent!

Forum veteran
Was that during The Great Escape? I think I might have been too distracted by the Sile thing to notice, though it sounds vaguely familiar.

Googling it to see for myself, I found nothing but vague references. You people are surprisingly easy to stalk, though; I found your Steam profile, and a number of the moderators' real names in the W3 credits on Mobygames. Might be time for you all to step up your security.

I am glad you agree my fellow forum member. But previously only the forum moderators got to be in the games, that's just a bit unfair, wouldn't you agree? I would say whomever got over 2000 post should be in the game! YEAAAAHHH!

I have always known there was something fishy about you.. You are a spy! You Imperia you!

Was that during The Great Escape? I think I might have been too distracted by the Sile thing to notice, though it sounds vaguely familiar.