Search results

+
  1. D

[Proposal] W1 Price Of Neutrality as a New Quest Project

Thank you so much rmemr! I'm very happy to hear how you're approaching it. That's an excellent way to actually teach people and I'm really happy that you're doing all this! I'll be keeping my eyes on the nexus for it. Really good job!!!
  2. D

[Proposal] W1 Price Of Neutrality as a New Quest Project

Good job rmemr, I'm very interested in these tools. I love the idea of making quests but I'm more excited about the possibility of decorating the environment if that's a possibility. I hate to ask because I don't want to be a bother, but I'm not very experienced with tools like this. Is it...
  3. D

[Mod Request] E3 Hud

GregorWladacz you mentioned someone may be working on a mod tool. Do you have any information about it? I'm very interested in more capable mod tools than we have now.
  4. D

Increased Lod

Hello, sorry for the long silence. I pretty much give up on this project, what a pain in the ass it is. Honestly life is too short for crap like this. I spent over 750 hours in this game, quit playing the story after 45 hours. The rest is just modding and exploring. That's over a month of my...
  5. D

rokenz workshop

rokenz You are the man, keep up the good work bro!
  6. D

The Witcher 3 HD Reworked Project by Halk Hogan PL

HalkHoganPL Hey Halk, if you do anymore updates, maybe you could rework the road textures. They could probably use your touch. Little work and a lot of change, just an idea.
  7. D

Increased Lod

Nothing new, I've taken a vacation. I'll let you know when there's something to show
  8. D

Increased Lod

Olddddd Sorry about the delayed response. I was out of town for a week. There's not much new to show. It's going to be a while before I have real results to share. I've decided to edit a few of the meshes I think could use a bit more detail. http://imgur.com/a/xOn6X
  9. D

Wiedźmin Lighting Mod.