Search results

+
  1. Culorin

Patch 1.23 ist auf allen Plattformen verfügbar!

Dieser und dein vorangehender Post in diesem Thread sind super spannend zum Lesen gewesen! Für mich war die "Stille" von CDPR tatsächlich vor allem deshalb - ärgerlich? - weil es auf dieser informationsarmen Basis schwer fiel, sich eine aktualisierte Meinung von der Firma zu bilden nachdem der...
  2. Culorin

The Witcher: Farewell of The White Wolf

I started playing today and got until day two... While dialogue, story and animations could be polished a bit more here and there, I've got to say - this is positively overwhelming. The attention to detail, the locations, the atmosphere, the references... These are all so superb, that I was...
  3. Culorin

Lykaon

Both links only provide the cooked mod, I'm looking for the editable REDkit version :) Or is it possible to un-cook a mod?
  4. Culorin

Lykaon

Greetings! So, I know I'm a bit late to the party, but I'd really like to take a look and see if I could do something with Lykaon. Sadly, the dropbox-link above is no longer valid, so - if anybody has a version and would upload it, this would be greatly appreciated! :) Godspeed, Culórin.
  5. Culorin

Witcher 1 in RedKit

Greetings @Nemomallo, I'd really like to provide you with some feedback and to implement a small storyline. Thing is, I can get back to work with the REDkit and TW2 only in about two weeks. Secondly, creating a quest might take me a bit, since I'm only a beginner. If this doesn't bother you - I...
  6. Culorin

Witcher 2 Redkit. Questions and answers.

Thanks for your answer, I did not know about that fancy debug view :) But it turned out the problem was somewhere else. Seemingly, for the director's view to work, the "Appearance Filter" in the "Actors definitions" has to be greyed out, if you do not use such a filter. (Additionally I needed to...
  7. Culorin