About old Lambert-Triss theory and Important message to CDPR

+
Greetings, witcher community, and dear Reds. As you noticed, I will talk about old Lambert-Triss theory and CDPR's approach. The main purpose of this thread is send messages to developer team and all Reds. You will find it at the end of the thread. First of all, I just want to say that I have great respect for Reds. It is just about what canonical evidences says and what whole situation should be.

Thread will be 2 part. In the first part, we will discuss the evidences of this theory. We will find the answer to ''Did the Triss-Lambert affair really happen?"
Second part will be the main aim of this thread. Lets start. I hope all of you guys enjoy.

(Edit: You can find grammar mistakes. I am a beginner at English. I just started learning it a couple months ago, but I guarantee you guys will understand everything.)

PART 1: Many people believe this theory without having played The Witcher 1 or without doing enough research. I will wrote evidences without adding my personal thoughts. You will not see opinionated discussion. The only reference I will use is what game canon tells us. Let's explain it one by one.

1.) At the beginning of TW1, Salamander steals secrets of the witchers, secrets that are very important to them; then, their priority is to recover them. To complete this task efficiently, Geralt, Eskel and Lambert are directed to different parts of the North; Geralt goes to Vizima, while Lambert goes to Kaedwen and Eskel to another place. So, the game tells us, Lambert goes to Keadwen. Just keep that in mind.

2.) Some people might say teleport. We will discuss it later, but let's think about it quickly. If he came with teleportation or Triss teleported him, why would he jump out a window? He could teleport back. This argument destroys the whole theory.