Recent content by Amaror

+
  1. A

The Purpose of CA Spies: Cantarella, Frightener, Thaler, Udalryk and Yaevinn

When is Thaler usefull? First of all: Hello Guys. Second: I just started playing Gwent again. I played a few matches when the closed beta started, but quit after a while. I also played all of the singleplayer content of gwent in Witcher 3 (At least to get all the cards). But the game is pretty...
  2. A

[suggestion] Changes for Daily Reward System

But that doesn't change the actual problem of constant loosing being terribly frustrating. This is in addition to the fact that there seems to be no real matchmaking system and you are frequently fighting enemies which much more cards than you, making loosing fairly likely. It discourages new...
  3. A

Players that spend money on the game NEED to be separated from the players that didn't

How does this solve anything? It doesn't matter whether or not the other player got all his cards from bought Kegs or through playing a lot of games. The problem is that at the moment it's not very fun to play against players with many more cards, since the base decks are pretty crappy. I...
  4. A

Keg Purchases and Beta Wipes

That is what you would expect, but when it comes to money I definetly want an official response before I put anything down.
  5. A

Keg Purchases and Beta Wipes

Keg Purchases and Beta Wipes So according to the FAQ there will be account wipes through major changes during the beta. My question is: How does this work together with the ability to purchace Kegs? Will I still keep the cards from those Kegs? Will I keep the Kegs themselves to reopen them...
  6. A

Gold , Silver , Bronze is not OK

What? I know that vanilla gwent had only heroes and non-heroes. Where did I say something different? Btw. technically vanilla had characters and troops, because troops can be said to be generic cards which you can have multiples of in one deck and characters can be unique cards that you only can...
  7. A