Search results

+
  1. A

GOG WINTER SALE (Fallout 1 & 2 and Tactics for free)

WOW, that's amazing! Also a great way to advertise the Winter Sale.Never had those 3 before (mainly 'cause I didn't like Fallout 3 so I never come around to check the old one's), but I'll whats it worth.PS: I'm rather new to GOG, and I don't have many old games... any suggestions for the Winter...
  2. A

A familiar face

So... where we can get one?
  3. A

Welcoming our new Moderator

It's always good to be in good relations with the management, so I might just add something of my own: Welcome and good luck! I think I speak in the name of us all when I say that we all have faith that you'll be an excellent modder! And again: congratulations!
  4. A

Cyberpunk 2077 and misogyny?

Will the game show mostly good looking females? Yes, Knowing CDPR I have no doubt. But so it will also do (I believe) for man... so delivered "misogyny" is already off the table. All the material we have to judge right now is this picture, and I can't say it's very misogyny; yes, she does sit in...
  5. A

What is your job?

Recently finished school (12th' class). On Wednesday I'm about to be recruited to the army. I'm being checked for several roles, which naturally, I can't specify (god, I have waited my entire childhood to say that). If I'll get the position I wish for (and I will like it after 3 years of...
  6. A

Main NPC's weapons can be used by Geralt!

Wow, thank you very much! One question though: will messing with the game files break Steam Achievements? I'm still trying to get all of them... So now Geralt can use the unholy bow? Hmm.
  7. A

Stupid Witcher 2

8. A

Stupid Witcher 2

9. A

Stupid Witcher 2

10. A

CD Projekt RED and GOG.com Special Event: 18 October 2012 at 18:00 GMT

The 18th? Darn it, I'm leaving to boot camp by the 17th and I'll miss it ... Is there any way to record the stream? Or at least that someone will post a summary of the stream here in the forums?
  11. A