Recent content by CyberHunk

+
  1. CyberHunk

What game are you currently playing

Played and Platinumed the Nathan Drake Collection (U1, U2, U3), Uncharted 4: A Thief's End and Uncharted: The Lost Legacy. I loved every damn second of all of 'em. 11 Platinum Trophies, all in all.
  2. CyberHunk

Welcome Thread [Archive]

Hi everyone! Been here since March and haven't said hello. So hello! *waves* Happy to be here! :-)
  3. CyberHunk

A CyberPunk 2077 Inspired Poem

Hi everybody! How's it going? So, I'm not good with making fan art or killer cosplay or really amazing inspired designs but I do like writing poetry. And ever since, almost a year ago, after the first gameplay trailer, and now with Mr. Keanu Reeves and the release date trailer, I got enough...
  4. CyberHunk

If you could name your V what would it be?

Hm, definitely an alliteration, V will be a myth as far as I know in Night City so this should inspire me to think of a creative name for this if the Real Name/Last name is in the final game.
  5. CyberHunk

€uroDollar$

Hello everybody, I was wondering how significant are the Eddies in Cyberpunk when it comes to the city being plagued so much by corruption and consumerism and cyberware. Do you think there will be forms of money exchange, a specific 'older' more of value currency, such as the Vivaldi Bank in...
  6. CyberHunk

The General Videogame Thread

I replayed Scenario B Hardcore with Claire in Resident Evil 2 Remake and omg, Mr. X and zombies were relentless, I don't know if it was the update but frame rate was dropping badly too, hope they fix it.
  7. CyberHunk

Now playing [music]

MARINA-Superstar
  8. CyberHunk

Why the person above you should be banned

Banned for not not having a RED point.
  9. CyberHunk

Cyberpunk Soundtrack