Recent content by Ulubey0

+
  1. Ulubey0

DRK3's Thread (Farewell)

Hey just wanted to say congratulations DRK. You've always been a really reasonable guy who puts a ton of effort into his posts. I'm glad you're getting official recognition! I don't really post on here anymore because i started playing Legends of Runeterra instead, but i did feel like these...
  2. Ulubey0

Opinions on Gwent's Current State

You're right, I apologize for saying it like that. I get that you don't directly manage the card design, and it was unfair of me to use your name when talking about that department. I know you didn't have a lot of say in Homecoming either. I honestly feel bad for you and everyone else who put...
  3. Ulubey0

Opinions on Gwent's Current State

If you watch the developer streams you will see Burza and Slama often struggle to remember card names and abilities. I remember one in particular where they were trying to remember what Slyzard does, and the confusion went on for far too long. It is quite cringey. I like both those guys a lot...
  4. Ulubey0

Would you like a reshuffle of the casters in next Gwent Tournament?

I saw ImpetuosPanda make a large post on this subject over on reddit yesterday, then i saw this thread and thought you all may want to hear his thoughts. "Do I consider myself to have an appropriate understanding of the game to be considered at a Pro Rank Level and fulfill my duties as a...
  5. Ulubey0

Will Gwent ever change?

All of these problems are a result of Homecoming. CDPR introduced them all into the game, they were never there in beta. I tried for a long time making constructive posts on here and reddit, but I've come to understand that these problems are CDPR's vision for Gwent. They are never going to change.
  6. Ulubey0

State of the Game