Search results

+
  1. R

New game + and different Witcher 2 saves

Thank you, but coul I use my exact W2 saves or is there option just to simulate them?
  2. R

New game + and different Witcher 2 saves

New game + and different Witcher 2 saves Hi, I want to star New game +. Through my first play I used my saves from W2 with saving Triss and Iorweth path. I want to play New game +, but I want to use another game saves from W2 (Irweth path, despelling Saskia). But I can't find this option in the...
  3. R

CZ localization

CZ localization Hi, your game is awesome! But I'm not very good in English, so I can't enjoy it in the best way. Pls make czech localization!
  4. R

REDkit Tutorials

Is any possibility to have RedKit in czech please? I'm not very good at english, so I would really appretiate it :)
  5. R

REDkit Tutorials

Will be REDKit in Czech? I'm not very goot at English so I would be really glad if there is this opportunity... :)
  6. R

Connection failed

Thank you very much with your help! I really appreciate it! Now I have installed the last 3.3 patch and it starts to work again, so I hope it will last :) But great thanks for your time and that you tried hard!!! ;-) This support community is really great!
  7. R

Connection failed

I used everything, thanks for that, but unfortunately it's still not working :( And I have Firewall + Avast (I'm not a native english speaker, so I don't know if I understood your question properly...)
  8. R

Connection failed

Checked again, but without any difference... To be correct - I can lauch the game, but laucher cannot be connected. I can't download patches automatically and have problems with sharing scores in Arena...
  9. R

Connection failed

Connection failed Hi. My laucher still says: Connection failed. I have the latest patch, but how can I fix this? Thank you for helping me )
  10. R

The Witcher 3 Wishlist