Search results

+
  1. K

milva is now good?

milva is now good? Return each player's Highest Bronze or Silver unit to their deck. - with spies the way they are, if you can play it and then shuffle it with something small you have, you can really mess the opponent up, especially if they draw the used spy. Also, all buff will be lost too...
  2. K

analysing ST top cards

analysing ST top cards I have been facing ST quite a lot recently, and in ranked, they seems to be doing quite well, at least at rank 19. And I think it's all because of a few really strong play available to them. And I can list some of them now: Iorveth: meditation The guy that make people...
  3. K

NG Alchemy & Viper Witcher Deck Advice

NG Alchemy & Viper Witcher Deck Advice Hello. I just started playing with Ng this patch, and don't have many cards yet. I am looking to improve this deck with say 800 scrap worth.. any advice would be good. Apologize for the spelling of cards. Do have them in front of me Leader: Emyer Gold...
  4. K

got me to rank 19 with henselt

got me to rank 19 with henselt I was struggling to get pass 3900 MMR with monster swamp.. mainly because I am not a very good player. So I went with an all or nothing deck.. and it ended up to be really consistent somehow! Got like 80 wins rate on it at rank 10 and took me to 19. Basic is k...
  5. K

redanian knight is actually amazing!

redanian knight is actually amazing! It kill fog, if you put him in fog, and he is the strongest unit, he will gain 2 every turn! Also, he is +5 ahead of sergeants if you give it a turn, you can buff 3+1 (operator) with sergeant and this will still be higher strength than all other units, so it...
  6. K

Biggest Power Swing With One Card?