Search results

+
  1. Sunnie2

What’s new in Night City? [Patch 1.3 development insight]

I dont think that person is implying that YOU are a toxic player, more that its a common thing now for a lot of people to NEVER be satisfied no matter what, even if you give them exactly what they want. I have been an MMO developer for over 25 years and have seen the entire gambit of how...
  2. Sunnie2

[Spoiler Alert] About the endings

If you REALLY pay attention throughout the nomad star ending, there are subtle hints all over the place about positivity and hope in finding a cure for V's dilemma. Panam specifically says that they have contacts in Arizona that have helped others in the family out of impossible problems. Night...
  3. Sunnie2

GOG Patcher takes forever to apply patches?

Not sure if its just me or not, but the GOG patcher will download a patch relatively fast, but then it will take 2+ hours to apply the patch. What the hell is going on here? I am very hesitant to patch the game because of this slow patch issue. Anyone know if theres a fix for this?
  4. Sunnie2

Cyberpunk 2077 with Ray Tracing Powered By NVIDIA GeForce RTX

As someone who has worked in this industry for a very long time, while what you said is true, I can honestly say that your statement falls well short of the full picture. Consoles are relatively inexpensive mostly to promote profit on the software (games) and services...
  5. Sunnie2

Look what I found hidden under a certain tunnel

212 MHP, yep, its the fastest. Its also the best handling. If I remember right, you can get this car by exiting the cave (After completing Panam's mission) and waiting 24 hours, then drive back through and find a new container.
  6. Sunnie2

Still playing in 2021?