Search results

+
  1. whitelion1284

Quickhack Recipes Disappearing

It seems every time I load my game I have less and less quickhack recipes. Are they supposed to disappear? Why bother taking the perks if the recipes vanish? How do I fix this? Thanks
  2. whitelion1284

Sound Design

Hey guys, I just started playing Cyberpunk 2077 again after a long hiatus and need to make a comment. Somewhere along the line a number of sound effects were added to the game that are just bloody awful. I'm not trying to hurt anyone's feelings or damage self esteem, okay? I'm old, cranky...
  3. whitelion1284

[Bug Report] Greed Never Pays

I can't complete this mission. There is no option to open the door at Wired Head. Cheers. Carry on.
  4. whitelion1284

Video Game Philosophy - a conversation

Greetings and salutations, earthlings. I'd like to talk about what I find makes a good open world role playing game and, conversely, what can very quickly sink an open world RPG. So, for starters, the success of the game is dependent on the player's experience. This is fundamental and...
  5. whitelion1284

BUG REPORT - Serious Side Effects

Hi. Not sure if this is the right place for this but here goes: I can no longer (ish) complete this quest. The only way into 203 is the hallway door and it cannot be opened this side of a 16 body. There doesn't seem to be any access from the balcony (with the access point) and I've looked but...
  6. whitelion1284

Please STOP trying to think for me.

I'm trying to parkour around the city and a fixer calls me. My double jump fails and I fall. I'm driving up to a mission marker and there is an NPC that YOU need to not die. My car stalls and I need to walk the rest of the way. I'm in a safe area and ... can't jump? I may be in the minority...
  7. whitelion1284

Witcher 3; Feedback from a Devoted Fan