Search results

+
  1. S

Journey quest missing for the Dandelion journey

I just noticed that I should have already completed all journey quests up to this week, but then the first standard and premium quests are missing somehow, also the standard quest count in the contact manual is short as well. Could tech team please have a look at it?
  2. S

Will seasonal tree rotate back?

I only started playing gwent over 3 months ago. I noticed that ornament shop offers stuff that described being unlockable in the same season last year (or wererat not sure). There are some stuff same as unlockable rewards in this season but there are some different ones. I want to ask if the...
  3. S

Will the achievement synchronize between TW3 and GOTY edition?

Will the achievement synchronize between TW3 and GOTY edition? Currently it is not on GOG. I wonder if this will happen in the future. Also what happened to the achievement when TW2 got a Enhanced edition?
  4. S

Been enjoying Gwent but have couple questions and suggestions.

Been enjoying Gwent but have couple questions and suggestions. Alright, I will just go straight to my points. Questions: 1. What does the player level mean? I mean it is great to see myself making progress every day, but I can't imagine the player level is just a number that indicates how long...
  5. S

Will Cyberpunk 2077 be an online game?

Will Cyberpunk 2077 be an online game? Saw some gossip on the internet. I really hope that is not the case. I don't mind online content but in my perspective single player stories are what make a game shine, like TW 3.
  6. S

Is the account going to be reset after the beta?

Is the account going to be reset after the beta? If it is, what is the point of buying kegs?
  7. S

Heard of the daily bonus, but not completely understand.