Search results

+
  1. K

Another CCG without a poisonous faction like NG?

Yes, I know NG is "weak" this season. I've played this game for over 2 years, and I'm well aware of both the NG legacy and lore-friendliness. (I've read all the Witcher books, too.) I get it; even a Gwent champion (was it Wangid??) mentioned that it's sometimes "fun to play the bad guy" in one...
  2. K

It is time for CDPR to take testing of patches more seriously

I want this game to succeed because I've been playing it for over 2 years and have spent quite a bit of money on it. I really like Jason and Pawel; they are superb ambassadors for the game. But a patch like 6.2 being released with this many obvious bugs simply should not have been released...
  3. K

Why no tournament decklists on official site?

It is rather odd that I usually have to head elsewhere to find a Google Drive link or something else that has the deck lists for a tournament sponsored by CDPR. For example, the qualifiers start today (March 28) and while the official Masters site duly notes this here, one must download the...
  4. K

Can a second GOG account be created on same PC?

I realize this is likely a rather stupid question, since I know people have more than one account to play Gwent, but since I often play using the same PC, is this even possible on one computer? The situation is that I also had an account on PS4 that I would like to transfer over to GOG and...
  5. K

Is Seasonal mode the only way to get card backs?

I have to say love the Elf card backs that I've seen, and though I normally do not play for purely decorative items in any game, these are pretty cool-looking. But is Seasonal mode the absolute only way to get these? I can't stand that mode at all (even worse than Arena in my own opinion), and...
  6. K

Only the insane need apply....