Search results

+
  1. C

New Harmony Cards

Well, I never really played harmony because it lacks control and feels kind of slow. So I'm no expert in this archtype I thought I should give it a try with the new cards but basicly lost all the time :< How are you all doing with the new cards in your harmony decks?
  2. C

Scenario's, heatwave, echo cards and devotion should be top priority next patch

I agree scenarios are ridiculous and WH needs a rework... Since there is noway to counter Frost they should be nerfed to the ground for being to annoying :rolleyes:
  3. C

What would make this game great

How about a searching system. You can look for players who offer a specific card. If you challenge them and win you get the card but if you loose you lose a card you offer.
  4. C

How cool are decks which absolutely demolish every other deck?

The main problem is that you believe that your deck should handle all other decks. Try to learn the core mechanics of the decks you are struggling with and try countering them. But you'll never be able to counter all decks it's part of the game. And yes parts of the game are unbalanced and...
  5. C

UPDATE 5.1 IS NOW AVAILABLE!

I really thought they would make atleast some cards more interesting. All we get is boost/damage. Well we all complained about midwinter but back then they really released cards with interesting combos...
  6. C

Bronze unit with damage ability must return (and damage overall need a boost)

I recently played a arachas queen deck with vran warriors. With the changes of this card my deck has no longer any interaction with the enemy board. The weird thing is that there are no monster cards which are able to do so (exept special cards). I guess the OP is right. They've overdone it...
  7. C

PATCH 3.2 PATCH NOTES

So could anyone from CDProjectRed tell me how we are supposed to play a ST Deck and still win?
  8. C

THE MOST PATHETIC Faction Gold in Gwent