Welcome to The Hairy Bear: The Witcher Off-Topic [Archived]

+
Status
Not open for further replies.
Thank you guys. :) I don't know that it was good or not, they will call me sometime a private interview maybe nex week, but I need a job badly even If I unemployed since 2 weeks.

Hope you get the job! :)

I don't think I've ever been in an interview situation before. The only job I've had was when I worked as a kitchen porter at a country club for minimum wage. They just let me sign up and get straight to work.

We're highly sarcastic and self-mocking over here, also we aren't afraid to mock everything and everyone in sight. If you listen closely you can hear the sarkiness (is that even a word?) and laughter in our voices.
Oh, that explains this quote... :p

P.S. That was sarcasm.

Today I had a job interview, wish me good luck :D
Good luck, hope you get the job!

So Ciri cat has become a bit of a wee bitch lately. Every time I try to pet her, she either screeches at me or bites my hand. I don't understand it. :rant:

Do you like to suffer that much?? :troll:

Cats, "cats", and cheeseburgers are all a man needs. I'd probably suffer the most for a cheeseburger though.

@AL890: Lay off her for a little while, give her a lot of space, and possibly up her treats. Also let her see when you put down food/treats/water they tend to appreciate the hand who refills things. If she keeps acting out of the ordinary I'd recommend a trip to the vet.

If possible I'd also do an all over body search to make sure she's not in pain from something.

@AL890: Lay off her for a little while, give her a lot of space, and possibly up her treats. Also let her see when you put down food/treats/water they tend to appreciate the hand who refills things. If she keeps acting out of the ordinary I'd recommend a trip to the vet.

If possible I'd also do an all over body search to make sure she's not in pain from something.