[BUG] Skill tree disappear

+
After almost a year without playing, I started playing the new DLC Phanton Liberty, but I have bugs where my skill tree doesn't appear and when I get into one of my cars, combat automatically starts and my character is paralyzed inside the car, I've already tried to go back to some saves, I tried to start a new game (this one doesn't start) and I don't have any mods installed, could anyone help me?

If you didn't, you can try to verify the game files in case:
I could also suggest to perform a clean install of the game, just to be sure:

If you didn't, you can try to verify the game files in case:
I could also suggest to perform a clean install of the game, just to be sure:
unfortunately the most basic actions like these I have already tried :(

Well, trying to load saves from a year ago is bound to cause issues considering the changes that happened over that time. The fact you're experiencing issues with those old saves is, honestly, not much of a surprise.

But, what do you mean by this:

I tried to start a new game (this one doesn't start)

The game doesn't let you start a new game? It crashes? What happens? Elaborate on this please.

Well, trying to load saves from a year ago is bound to cause issues considering the changes that happened over that time. The fact you're experiencing issues with those old saves is, honestly, not much of a surprise.

But, what do you mean by this:

The game doesn't let you start a new game? It crashes? What happens? Elaborate on this please.
I simply click on 'new game' and nothing happens

I simply click on 'new game' and nothing happens

Huh, that is some weird game behavior. As I said, year old saves experiencing issues is common and, dare I say, "normal". Especially if those saves went through multiple versions prior to your year long hiatus.