[Spoilers] I think I might found out what is black wall-it is Rache bartmos

+
For me, This is first posting so if I violat some rules, pls let me know.

I'm not good at English but, I think I found something at least interesting or even incredible to think of so, I want and will try to explain and share my thoughts and theory.

I was watching movie called Elysium(2013) and I found out that the movie's story and impression are very similar with cyberpunk2077 especially in phantom liberty dlc. By the way, I really recommend you to watch the movie because it is good movie and you can feel homage in cyberpunk2077. There is literally same shape building and seen that strange similar guy(like mr.blue eyes in cp2077) watching over Main character.

Anyway that movie bring inspiration and made think about some mystery in cyberpunk2077 lore.

Nearly three hours of thinking I have conclusion. But it is nearly impossible to show every clue and thoughts came through my mind in those hours so, I'll try to explain the conclusion and my theory below kind of like a lore or story.

Let there be soul.
Every body says to any body to be genuine, "use your heart, feel the soul."
And there was a rocker boy who filled with soul or madness. But he is not the main character. Alt Cunningham, the one ture love of rocker boy, the greatest net runner of all time, she was the beginning. In her death, the most important program was possest by most powerful Corp, arasaka.
Before the resurrection or rebirth(this would seemingly right meaning considering her soul was gone), there was Rache bartmos. A Messiah or the one 'f' who 'f'ed internet. He hate the Corps. He hate the internet at the time used or nearly owned by Corps. He hate the world. He want better world. But he knew that the world he want can't be made by just complaining and attacking Corps. He needed to be a creater. So, he did what Niche would do. DESTROY, BLOW UP, 'F' the old world-data Crash. But like the old words says,