WİN10 64bit

Attachments

• 1.png
    1.png
    626.5 KB · Views: 108
  • 2.png
    2.png
    568.9 KB · Views: 111
Ok, not the same. So it doesn't crash during a quest especially, is it random ?
I'll let someone more knowledgeable than me answer you, because unfortunately I'm not an expert at all :(

I know it's a lot of posts but you can search a bit in this thread or even let a post in (while waiting for an informed answer) ;)
(Without forgetting to say, the platform, when it crashes and all the details, it's never superfluous)

Cyberpunk 2077 PC Crash Issues
Post automatically merged:

You can verify that your NVidia drivers are up to date, it seems to me that a new version has been released today (22/06/2021).

Last edited:
MY SPECS(Do not blame my PC)
CPU:i7 4790K With OC 4.7Ghz
RAM:16GB DDR3 1600Mhz
GPU:Gtx 1080

ALL DRIVERS UPDATED.

Last edited:
Weird, I'm not an expert, but you are not alone with a GTX to have this problem with the lastest patch :(
Right now Waiting for next ''Big'' Patch let's see what's gonna be (little hopes)
Post automatically merged:

Weird, I'm not an expert, but you are not alone with a GTX to have this problem with the lastest patch :(
it's not about latest patch
this is the Game i deal crash problems since Released

Like I said, I'm not an expert (i'm on Mac...) but :
if you have that kind of error :
File: e:\r6.release\dev\src\common\gpuapi\src\dx12\gpuapidx12error.cpp(40)
Sound like a problem who cause game crash related to gpu (GTX) and DirectX 12 :(

I have found something, sound weird but you can just look, it costs nothing ;)
I have Intel i7-2600k & KFA2 GTX 1070 video card but I can't play Cyberpunk. After hours of googling I have already tried few different versions of video drivers and installed all available stuff from Windows Update. But results were the same.

I tried change language of the game - no results. It just didn't run at all!

gpuapidx12error.cpp(40)