DLSS doesn't work

+
Why DLSS in game doesn't change FPS at all? I tried all types of DLSS. FPS always the same. My graphic card INNO3D RTX 3090 iChill X4.

So with a RTX 3090, you may not have too many problems to have a good framerate :)
I'm not an expert, but for more details :
When you said "it's always the same", it's stable to one value ?
(for said a random number, like always at 60FPS)
If yes,
You don't have an option activated to "limit" your FPS ? In-game like VSync or in your Nvidia control panel.

if the fps is the same then its limited too that fps. V-sync? Max fps lock? What resolution/settings are you playing on? Even a 3090 can barely break 50-60 fps on max in 4k for example with balanced/quality DLSS. Turn of RTX and its 80.

I always get this weird strobe like effect with the lighting after 15 minutes of gameplay. Once I turn it on ultra settings it goes away.

Yeah I guess DLSS is broken. When I enable DLSS, graphics become worst, LODs are become more noticable and tons of ghosting/blurry textures. It is not what DLSS suppossed to do, it's probably a bug. I finished the game without DLSS with 45FPS in ultra settings with RTX2060.

So with a RTX 3090, you may not have too many problems to have a good framerate :)
I'm not an expert, but for more details :
When you said "it's always the same", it's stable to one value ?
(for said a random number, like always at 60FPS)
If yes,
You don't have an option activated to "limit" your FPS ? In-game like VSync or in your Nvidia control panel.
It's not 60. It's around 60 and can be little more. I don't have 60FPS limit

if the fps is the same then its limited too that fps. V-sync? Max fps lock? What resolution/settings are you playing on? Even a 3090 can barely break 50-60 fps on max in 4k for example with balanced/quality DLSS. Turn of RTX and its 80.
There is no limit. 1080p. DLSS doesn't change FPS when it enabled in performance or disabled at all.