Finished tutorial but got no reward point

+
Hi all i am new to gwent, i finished the tutorial 2 days ago but when i went to reward book i noticed that i got no reward point. I didnt spent it anywhere. I waited to see if it didn't synched with the server but havent got here and 2 days.

Attachments

• profile achievement.png
    profile achievement.png
    1.1 MB · Views: 179
  • 2019-04-21_1541_2.png
    2019-04-21_1541_2.png
    1.8 MB · Views: 527
  • 2019-04-21_1541_1.png
    2019-04-21_1541_1.png
    1.5 MB · Views: 263
  • 2019-04-21_1557_1.png
    2019-04-21_1557_1.png
    1.4 MB · Views: 243

rrc

Forum veteran
Hi all i am new to gwent, i finished the tutorial 2 days ago but when i went to reward book i noticed that i got no reward point. I didnt spent it anywhere. I waited to see if it didn't synched with the server but havent got here and 2 days.
First of all, Welcome to Gwent!

Not all contracts give Reward Points. Some give borders, titles. IIRC, finishing the tutorial gives you five leaders, one for each faction. And unlocks the reward book and the nodes for the leaders.

Also, I think, it gives some basic decks created for you. You gain reward points for finishing daily quests and contracts.

Remember to play ONLY Ranked games, where you would be matched against players of similar skill and cards combined. Casual is a wild place where veteran players try out their deck.

Good Luck!

First of all, Welcome to Gwent!

Not all contracts give Reward Points. Some give borders, titles. IIRC, finishing the tutorial gives you five leaders, one for each faction. And unlocks the reward book and the nodes for the leaders.

Also, I think, it gives some basic decks created for you. You gain reward points for finishing daily quests and contracts.

Remember to play ONLY Ranked games, where you would be matched against players of similar skill and cards combined. Casual is a wild place where veteran players try out their deck.

Good Luck!