V's vehicle despawn after missions.

+
So, as in the title. I started playing first time, after patch 2.0.

Game looks and feels fine.

Only problem i had, was with immersion. Most specificaly with driving.

Honestly, a game that has driving and immersive as this game, i would've liked to be a speed limit option, like in mafia, so you dont pedal to the metal all the time.
Thankfully, there are mods for this, so there is a workaround.

But the other "problem" i face immersion vise is vehicle despawns. Like you got to a mission, park in the parking lot nice and dandy. Then finish your thing, and come back to an empty loot. Like dunno, it bothers my immersive self so much.

I remember playing mafia way back. I hit a road sign on my way to the mission, i got there, did my mission, and when i went back, that road sign was still broken.

Sometime, cutseens happen, and your car get placed to a different location, which is okaaay i guess, but completle removing form the game, bc you did a main misson and your car is just puff, gone.

I'd say speed limits make more sense in a mafia setting. In Cyberpunk the police has bigger fish to fry. Of course, in this type of future you could easily just automatically be forced to pay a fine without any direct police interaction. But that might take away more fun than adding to it.

That being said, I agree that disappearing cars like that can be immersion breaking. On the other hand, my parking skills have caused traffic problems in cp, so in some cases a disappearing car might be better :shrug:

I'd say speed limits make more sense in a mafia setting. In Cyberpunk the police has bigger fish to fry. Of course, in this type of future you could easily just automatically be forced to pay a fine without any direct police interaction. But that might take away more fun than adding to it.