1.6/1.61 - Ongoing Bugs List

+
Hi, since the patch 1.6. no vendor is selling clothing mods anymore.

The only option to get them is to craft the mods. But since you are only able to craft the highest tier depending on the crafting skill slots on lower tier items are useless because we cant get mods for them.

Please fix the vendors. In addition a selection for the tier of the mods crafted would be much appreciated.

The transmog is awesome by the way thanks for that.
But I'm missing the small armor, health and stamina overview in the inventory.

(I play on Xbox so no game modding involved.)

Last edited:
I´m not sure if this is 1.6 related, but I just started playing again after this update and I noticed breasts on female models are crumpled to fit some clothing. I know it's not a priority but hopefully it gets fixed because it just looks bad
So no, it's not new, it was like that before. But it doesn't mean that it don't need to be reported.
If you want, you can do it ("Contact Us" button) ;)
Post automatically merged:

Since the patch today, I am getting a bug where V's voice, male or female, is about 75% lower in volume than any other voice. I've tried starting a new game, tried doing a totally clean install, and this bug has been consistent throughout. There is no sound setting that I see could be causing this. I have no freaking clue - surprised noone else has reported this as I don't see any way to get rid of it.
Someone encountered this issue, but it was related to windows settings, you should check it too ;)

Just me? Or is the voice of V (male) a tad low? Everything else is super high
Neverr mind. Made some changes in Windows sound settings and now things works as intended :)

1662540995740.png
I go to the ripdoc to change the appearance or change the appearance at the mirror and I get an inactive UI screen

View attachment 11316848I go to the ripdoc to change the appearance or change the appearance at the mirror and I get an inactive UI screen