Does this mean i can't continue playing after choosing an ending like it is right now?
- The "One more gig" message will no longer be displayed when the game ends and there is no Point of No Return save.
I think people is getting this wrong. What *i think* it really says is, "if Point on No Return save file is NOT PRESENT anymore (if you somehow managed to delete it, for example), then you obviously will not be able to return to it. In this specific case, the "one more gig" message will not be displayed anymore. But i may be wrong.