some general questions

+
some general questions

I've started to play the game a couple of weeks ago and am currently in chapter 2, trying to find the last three crystals while killing off some monsters (echinops, drowners, seal-like things and su. The negativech); Geralt is on level 14. Even though I've played for a while now, I still have some questions:- When do I get silver talents? Whenever I can level up, there are still only bronze talents that I'll use up as long as I can. But Igni, for example, is already levelled up to the maximum; to make it even more powerful, I'd need silver talents. - What's better: isometric view (which I currently use) or a closer look at things, using wsad and mouse? When I started playing the game I decided to use isometric view because it gives me a feeling of being more in control - whenever Geralt gets attacked, I can see with one quick glance how many enemies he's up against. However, what I don't get to see is his swordplay - to me, strong and quick style basically look the same and the only difference I can see between the two is that when Geralt uses slow style on the drowners, he misses more often.- I love the game's atmosphere and flair; it's very true to Sapkowski's books and when I first entered Wyzima, I was pretty excited. However, since chapter 2 is a pretty long chapter, I'm beginning to get a little bored with visiting the same places over and over again. The swamp is especially awful, not only because of the monsters but because it's such a dreadful place. I've read in a guide that some quests from chapter 2 can also be finished in chapter 3, so my question is: Will there be new areas in chapters 3, 4, and 5? New cities, for example?- Are there dead-ends? I've tried to find some vodka for the cryptkeeper which, after a while, worked out fine; now he wants me to show him a pass before he lets me have the keys to the graveyard. The problem is: The only two people in the game who could help Geralt out on this one hat