TW3 without Origin?

+
TW3 without Origin?

So I'm not very tech savvy. I tend to opt for simple solutions and rely heavily on knowledgeable people to guide me. As such I usually purchase my games through companies that I have good experience with. Recently, though, Origin has added pop-ups to inform me of achievements while I play the game. They are intrusive and hideously loud. Worst of all, they cannot be disabled. So I was wondering if there is a way to play TW3 without Origin. To be clear: I've already purchased TW3 + the expansion pass. I only want to be able to play it without having Origin and EA looking over my shoulder and applauding me for arbitrary nonsense. Is there a way to do this?

Thanks so much

Does Origin have an OFFLINE mode just in case you want to game when your internet is down? Steam does, so assume Origin would as well. When Steam is in offline mode, achievements don't register.

Does Origin have an OFFLINE mode just in case you want to game when your internet is down? Steam does, so assume Origin would as well. When Steam is in offline mode, achievements don't register.

Yes you could still play there games in offline mods. Sadly buying in there store really sucks. I work overseas and somehow i cannot change the language of there store. Also you can get free old games.

Not sure if serious...

Serious, I'm afraid.

I can play in offline mode. I can also delete the achievement.wav file and prevent Origin from making my eardrums bleed. I was just curious if there was another CDPR supported way to do so. TW2 was available as a disc and didn't need Origin. I believe TW3 is as well. I bought my version through Origin. I just want to be able to play it without Origin starting up as well.

Why would you buy in Origin Store when you have GOG? I'm only having Origin for their exclusives like Dragon Age, Mass Effect, etc.