In theory all of them
As far as I know, when I click on "unsinstall everything" on a game to freeing space on the SSD (on Xbox managing tab), if I reinstall the game later, all saves (manuals/auto) and settings are installed from the cloud too. Like if I never unsinstalled the game.
But in your case, delete the saves from the game menu, just keep few manual saves (like 5-10 at max) and delete the rest (just to not lose your progression). When your save tab is "clean" (only contain the manual saves that you want to keep), quit the game and wait few minutes on the Xbox home screen, to let the Xbox Cloud synching with the console. Then return back to the game.
Here my save tab :
2 auto-saves, 3 check points (auto) and my main manual save.
I never deleted any auto saves nor check point saves. The only saves that I delete, it's the ones that I create during quests (personal check points), if something going wrong
View attachment 11338858