Hard start...

+
So what kind of forum is this where you cant make a thread unless you have 10 post???? Oh yea is the kind of forum like the game is. I mean useless, now,i am new to witcher i bought the game 1 year ago but after few missions where i strugled even on easy mode i deleted the game, once every few months i reinstalled and give another try but after 1 hour deleted again. Now i want to finish the game but i camt even play it . I am level 10 and my damage vs enemy damage just sucks like the whole game. What kind of game is this on SUPER EASY MODE you cant survive? Wtf is wrong with this game? Do you expect as a new player to spend 2 hours over and over and over and over to just finish a level 9 mission? This game sucks mechanics are bad . Graphics not really impresive but i like the world of w3 , but i will delete this again now and i will never buy any game from you if on low level missions i cant survive. You made the game not to enjoy it but to get angry every time an enemy attaks me they get 80% of my health. Too much shit on this game. You made it to keep us 1 year until reach max level.

Welcome @Gyulyan !

Post moved.

In general:

1.) The game is made to be pretty difficult in the beginning...and much more robust in the end. It is not a typical, "leveled experience". Expect a hard early-game, challenging middle-game, and brutal end-game.

2.) Once you know the system a bit, it's not too hard to transform that into a hard early-game, leisurely middle-game, and cake-walk endgame.

3) I personally find Blood and Bones difficulty to be the most balanced:
You're goal is to not be hit. If you are hit, you're going to suffer, and that will require healing. If you play skillfully and defensively...as all good witchers are trained...you'll probably walk away from most every fight. Anything else...and you'll probably find your grave. Not a nice world.