Patch 1.07 - Expectations

+
Patch 1.07 - Expectations

Hi to everyone,

After lite Hotfix 1.06 all of us need a more substantial patch: what do you expect for the new patch?

I start with this:
1) Fixes about roach stutter and similar Geralt issue.
2) fixes about mutagen need to re-equipped bugs when load a save or fast travel
3) Fixes about skill broken stats
4) Fixes about long wear armor that certain times block inside geralt...bottom.
5) Fixes about shadow cascade calculations
5) last but not least a REAL Fixes about all know bugged quest.

P.S. I'm a professional dreamer.

Last edited:
Hi to everyone,

After lite Hotfix 1.06 all of us need a more substantial patch: what do you expect for the new patch?

I start with this:
1) Fixes about roach stutter and similar Geralt issue.
2) fixes about mutagen need to re-equipped bugs when load a save or fast travel
3) Fixes about skill broken stats
4) Fixes about long wear armor that certain times block inside geralt...bottom.
5) Fixes about shadow cascade calculations
5) last but not least a REAL Fixes about all know bugged quest.

P.S. I'm a professional dreamer.

I'm most concerned with the numerous and glaring visual defects. Specifically: horrendous NPC pop-in, flat sea water, horse walking stutter

Overall improvements need to be made to the graphics/lighting as well.

Last edited:
My wishes for 1.07 and further updates:

1. possibility of splitting and merging items in the inventory menu with the rpg-standard shift or strg (very important for me).!!!
2. very much better sorting system: REALLY alphabeting and very much better group-sorting (e. g. the alcohol-items and the paste-items aren't sorted) OR other filters AND also automatic sorting after selling and/or buying in my inventory AND mainly in the inventory of the vendor/merchant/blacksmith (not as after new loading a save. Automatic please)!!!
3. to fix the world-map-display so, that really all vendors/merchants/blacksmith are displayed, also in distanceIIII