Share you darkest ending.

+
Share you darkest ending.

In mine,
Ciri goes into the portal as she remembers me taking Emhyr's gold and bunch of other rude stuff. She never came back. In the epilogue, I have to kill level 2 hunters then go at the crones' sanctuary to brutally kill the last one, take back Ciri's wolf pendent.

During the ending, I'm told that Radovid has defeated the Nilfgaardians and invaded Novigrad to put all non humans, herborists and mage-like people at the stake. The only good thing happens in Skellige, where Cerys rules and has decided to stop her people from raiding the other coast.

Sorry if some of the description seems vague, I'm not really good at English. Anyways, What was the darkest ending you got?

In mine,
Ciri goes into the portal as she remembers me taking Emhyr's gold and bunch of other rude stuff. She never came back. In the epilogue, I have to kill level 2 hunters then go at the crones' sanctuary to brutally kill the last one, take back Ciri's wolf pendent.

During the ending, I'm told that Radovid has defeated the Nilfgaardians and invaded Novigrad to put all non humans, herborists and mage-like people at the stake. The only good thing happens in Skellige, where Cerys rules and has decided to stop her people from raiding the other coast.

Sorry if some of the description seems vague, I'm not really good at English. Anyways, What was the darkest ending you got?

Based on what I have read, there are three major variations in terms of how the game can end. Yours is probably the bleakest. You failed to mention that, after killing the last crone, it is heavily intimated in your ending that
Geralt commits suicide/dies.

I've only beaten the game once, but I was pretty pleased with how things ended up:
Nilfgaard in power, Radovid dead, Temeria a vassal state of Nilfgaard, Geralt and Triss living in their Kovirian love shack, Ciri a witcher, Cerys ruling Skellige in peace and prosperity.