What are your plans for release day/week?

+
What are your plans for release day/week?

Hello everyone! This is my first time posting but I have been floating around these forums for quite a long time. I enjoy reading what all of you have posted over the years even though some of the posts I may not agree with but nonetheless it's awesome to see fans being so passionate about a series of games they truly care about.

Now that I have gotten my introduction out of the way it's time for my questions. Whenever I have my heart set on a great game (or a series for that matter) I often plan out what my day(s) will be like following the official release date. I know I'm not the only adult here with a severe hobby for PC gaming so I'd like to hear from others as to their plans following the games release. Personally, I will not start playing TW3 until Friday the 22nd. Just like a lot of you, I work full-time and I find it very difficult and even distracting when trying to start a game like TW3 as soon as I get off late from work on a Tuesday night. Once I start a game like this I need to put in at least 4+ hours (usually more) and if I cannot I will wait. Since I work four 10+ hour days I often get 3 days off for my weekend, maybe more depending on OT and as it happens I'm off work from the 22nd to the 26th so you can imagine what those days will be like! I even lucked out with my vacation this year being the last week of June so I'll have plenty of time to play both TW3 and Batman: Arkham Knight, yay! :pc: